Blog Archives

What MI Abaga Thinks “TheThingAbout” About Nigerian Rappers

Mixtape: ILLEGAL MUSIC 2 – M.I Abaga

Mr Incredible “M.I” has finally released the much anticipated mixtape from Nigeria. The 18 tracks tape features the best upcoming MCs in the game right now; Pryse, Phenom, SDC, Yung6ix, Loose Kaynon, Kahli Abdu, 5Mics, Efa and a lot more.

01. Coming Home ft Yemi Alade
02. 6 Foot ft Phenom
03. Lost ft Loose Kaynon
04. Love, Sex & BS ft Kahli Abdu
05. Do I Move You
06. N’Otis ft Pryse
07. Star ft Efa & 5Mics
08. Superhuman ft HHP
09. The XO Beat ft Xo~Senavoe
10. F U ft Ice Prince
11. Eyes ft Makiller
12. Export ft Yung6ix
13. Beg For It ft Funbi & Matronomy
14. Ridiculous ft Hence & Boogy
15. Pain ft Pope & Shady
16. Love Me
17. Heart Of The City ft SDC & Ruby
18. Flower ft Ruby


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33,994 other followers