Blog Archives

Video: Godwon – I’ve Been Waiting For You (Sinzu Diss)

Seems as though the beef isn’t over, rapper Godwon shoots a visual for Sinzu diss track “I’ve Been Waiting For You”.

Sinzu addresses beef with Godwon

The Top 10 Gifted Rappers list controversy in Nigerian between former friends/rappers Saucekid(Sinzu) and Godwon is not news anymore.

In a phone conversation, Sinzu who is back in Houston called Ovie of NotJustOk to address the controversy (diss tracks calling-out each others family) Read the rest of this entry

Godwon trashes Saucekid on re-up diss track “IBWFY”

Nigerian hiphop has fully taken the heat with the mere “Top 10 Gifted Rappers” list that led to rappers dissing one another. Things have gone beyond control and we’re going to analyse this Read the rest of this entry

Godwon drops Saucekid diss track “Over Analyse”

Nigerian hip-hop industry shook over the weekend when a controversial list “Top 10 Gifted Rapper” was released by NotJustOk — a list which we obviously don’t find credible (Gifted) Read the rest of this entry

Mixtape: Godwon “No Days Off”

Godwon is back with a new 21 tracks mixtape. The tape features Terry ThaRapman, Dj Jimmy Jatt, Ikechukwu, Koffi, Jamix and so much more. Serengetti Music @Godwon

01. Intro
02. Again
03. Never Say No
04. She Likes Me ft Koffi, Lowkeyz & M Smooth
05. Hausa
06. Hollywood Boys (Skit)
07. Remember Today
08. Take Your Time
09. Sweet Lullaby ✓✓✓DOWNLOAD
10. Holy Spirit (Freestyle)
11. I Go Call You
12. Pain
13. Birthday ft Jamix
14. Closer To My Dreams ft Goapele
15. Goddy Speaks
16. Everything
17. Reggie B Drop
18. 2012 ft DJ Jimmy Jatt, Terry Tha Rapman & Ikechuckwu
19. Last Call
20. Outro
21. Rip the Flo

Mixtape Cover: No Days Off – Godwon

Godwon reveals the album art for his forthcoming mixtape No Days Off. Mixtape drops anytime soon.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33,998 other followers