Mixtape: NOBIS – Teeklef

The wait is over. We finally get a chance to download one of the most highly anticipated mixtapes of 2012 – #NOBIS (No Beat Is Safe). The project has been considered a classic by bloggers on an international level. Is Teeklef’s #NOBIS really worth this acclaim? Download, Listen and most importantly, share your thoughts.


01. Great Things
02. My Art03. Should’ve Known Better
04. Enroute – For Me
05. 1000 Grammys
06. Shot for Me
07. Buggin’
08. Wassup feat. Po’ – Mirror
09. Don’t Runaway
10. The One
11. All Over Your Body
12. Little Lies feat. MR
13. Last Summer
14. Just For Now
15. This Parking Lot
16. Stay Scheming feat. Afrotunes Yesi
17. Hold On feat. MR

About these ads

Posted on September 21, 2012, in Mixtape and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 33,979 other followers

%d bloggers like this: