Mixtape: Dream Chaser II – Meek Mill

Meek Mill Dream Chasers II is finally here. The 20-track tape includes features from Rick Ross, Drake, Wale, Big Sean, Trey Songz, Fabolous and more.

01. Intro
02. Ready Or Not
03. Amen ft. Drake and Jeremih
04. Burn ft. Big Sean
05. A-1 ft. Kendrick Lamar
06. Used To Be ft. Jodann
07. Flexin.
08. I Get It ft. Travis Scott
09. Eryday ft. Rick Ross
10. Racked Up Shawty
11. Lean Wit It
12. Big Dreams
13. Take You Home ft. Wale and Big Sean
14. The Ride
15. Face Down ft. Trey Songz
16. Str8 Like Dat ft. 2 Chainz
17. House Party Remix ft. Fabolous, Wale and Mac Miller
18. Real
19. On My Way.
20. Lights Camera Action

About these ads

Posted on May 7, 2012, in Mixtape and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34,012 other followers

%d bloggers like this: